About Our Assembly

About Our Assembly

Eucharistic Adoration Assembly #3053 received our charter in 2007. We partner with five KofC Councils in support of our priests and churches on the westside of Houston. We are part of the First District of Texas, Our Lady of Guadalupe Province.

We consist of the following councils:

Memorial Council #6527
St. John Vanney Catholic Church

St. Cyril of Alexandria Council #8024
St. Cyril of Alexandria Cathoilc Church

St. Justin Martyr Council #8293
St. Justin Martyr Catholic Church

St. Cecilia Council #13357
St. Cecilia Catholic Church

Our Lady of Walsingham Council #13615
Cathedral of Our Lady of Walsingham

Meeting Location

Catheral of Our Lady of Walsingham
7809 Shadyvilla Lane
Houston, TX 77055

Meetings are held in the Classroom Building.